Contact Us

Department of Computer Science
Bryn Mawr College
348 Park Science Building
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Phone: 610-526-5358
Fax: 610-526-7469
Department Chair:
     Dianna Xu
Technical Secretary:
     Ann Klingensmith

Honors in Computer Science

As per college rules, students with a GPA of 3.8 or above in the Major are eligible for graduation Honors in Computer Science upon successful completion of a Thesis. Such students should apply to be considered for honors in consultation with their advisors.The thesis is reviewed by a committee of three professors who will decide whether to award the Honors.