Contact Us

Department of Computer Science
Bryn Mawr College
348 Park Science Building
101 N. Merion Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-2899

Phone: 610-526-5358
Fax: 610-526-7469
Department Chair:
     Dianna Xu
Technical Secretary:
     Ann Klingensmith


Welcome to the Department of Computer Science at Bryn Mawr College.

Latest News

Welcome back!

Talk Friday 9/19 11am-12:00pm, Park 336
Dr. Bruce Maxwell, Colby College
Analysis of Baseline ImPACT Scores for Maine High School Athletes
Pizza after at 12pm

Info Session Tuesday 9/23 11:45am-1:00pm, Park 338
Dr. Jeff Foster, University of Maryland at College Park
Info session on UMD’s CS graduate program and REU programs
with Pizza lunch

Info Session Friday 10/3 12pm-1:00pm, Campus Center 200
Gabor Bojar, Founder and Professor of AIT
Info session on the AIT study abroad program for computer science students
with Pizza lunch and small treats from Hungary

Clare Boothe Luce Scholarship for CS majors